EXID Shares Track List For 3rd Mini Album “Eclipse”

EXID has revealed some more details about their upcoming return!

On March 27 at midnight KST, the group released the track list for their new mini album “Eclipse.” The mini album will feature five new tracks in total, as well as an instrumental version of their title song “Night Rather Than Day,” and a solo song by member Hani. Member LE took part in writing the lyrics and composing four out of five of their new songs.

EXID will be making a comeback as a four-member group this time around because member Solji is currently on hiatus while she focuses on her health issues. Their new mini album “Eclipse” will be released on April 10.