Watch: Rookie Group BLACK6IX Makes A Solid Debut With “Please” MV

Rookie boy group BLACK6IX has at last made their debut with “Please.”

BLACK6IX is a six-member boy group from Black Hole Entertainment and includes members Yey, Taeyoung, Jongwoon, Ziki, Yongseok, and The King. The meaning of the name BLACK6IX is “six members with infinite potential.”

Watch the group’s debut music video below.