Watch: Highlight Gets 7th Win For “Plz Don’t Be Sad” On “Music Bank,” Performances By DAY6, Oh My Girl, Teen Top, And More

The April 7 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” featured IU’s “Through the Night” and Highlight’s “Plz Don’t Be Sad” as contenders for first place. In the end, Highlight’s “Plz Don’t Be Sad” won with 6,204 points!

Highlight members thanked their fans and supporters. Yong Junhyung added that he hopes everyone isn’t sad and can smile happily. Yoon Doo Joon also thanked fans “who do not have a name yet.” As for their encore, the members wore masks of AJ in honor of member Lee Gi Kwang‘s 8th debut anniversary as soloist AJ.

Check out the win, encore, and performance below!

Today’s episode had performances from BA BA, CNBLUE, GOT7, MVP, PRISTIN, Girl’s Day, gugudan, DAY6, DreamCatcher, Lovelyz, MONSTA X, Brave Girls, Say Yes, Oh My Girl, Lee Sun Jeong Band, IMFACT, J-Min, Teen Top, Highlight, and Hong Dae Kwang.

Watch some performances below!

Girl’s Day – “I’ll Be Yours”

Teen Top – “Call Me” and “Love Is”

CNBLUE – “Between Us”

Lovelyz – “WoW!”

Oh My Girl – “Perfect Day” and “Coloring Book”

MONSTA X – “Beautiful”

GOT7 – “Never Ever”

J-Min – “Alive”

Brave Girls – “Rollin'”

IMFACT – “Tension Up”

DAY6 – “I’m Serious”

Hong Dae Kwang – “Fall in Love”

PRISTIN – “Wee Woo”

gugudan – “A Girl Like Me”

MVP – “Take It”

DreamCatcher – “Good Night”

Say Yes – “I Miss you!”

BA BA – “Funky Music”

Lee Sun Jeong Band – “Because of Love”

How does this article make you feel?