Watch: Highlight Gets 8th Win For “Plz Don’t Be Sad” On “Music Bank,” Performances By EXID, Jung Eun Ji, DAY6, And More

The April 14 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” had WINNER’s “Really Really” and Highlight’s “Plz Don’t Be Sad” as contenders for first place. Highlight’s “Plz Don’t Be Sad” ended up winning with 5,231 points! Unfortunately, Highlight didn’t perform on today’s episode and wasn’t able to accept the award in person. However, other performers enjoyed the encore on stage together.

Watch the win and encore below!

Today’s episode features performances from EXID, CNBLUE, Girl’s Day, PRISTIN, Teen Top, MONSTA X, DAY6, GFRIEND, Jung Eun Ji, Oh My Girl, B-Side, MVP, WA$$UP, DreamCatcher, Seven O’Clock, Say Yes, INX, IMFACT, Chun Dan Bi, and Peter Han.

Watch performances below!

CNBLUE – “Between Us”

Teen Top – “Love Is”

Girl’s Day – “I’ll Be Yours”

Jung Eun Ji – “Full Moon” and “The Spring”

EXID – “Boy” and “Night Rather Than Day”

GFRIEND – “Fingertip”

MONSTA X – “Beautiful”

DAY6 – “I’m Serious”

Oh My Girl – “Coloring Book”

IMFACT – “Tension Up”

MVP – “Take It”

Chun Dan Bi – “Lieland in the Springtime”

PRISTIN – “Wee Woo”

DreamCatcher- “Good Night”

Seven O’Clock – “Echo”

Say Yes – “I Miss You!”

Peter Han – “Sing With the Swing”

WA$$UP – “Color TV”

INX – “2gether”

B-Side – “The Idolm@ster”

How does this article make you feel?