Watch: WINNER Takes 3rd Win With

The April 20 episode of Mnet’s “M!Countdown” featured comeback performances from several artists including DIA, Super Junior’s Yesung, Junggigo, and SF9, while Gong Minzy and Davichi’s Lee Hae Ri made their solo debuts on the show.

Despite not being there to promote the track, WINNER took their third win with “Really Really” this week. They won over the other first place nominee, Jung Eun Ji, with a final score of 8903.

Other performers this week included BerryGood, Ulala Session, “Boys24’s” Unit Black, Bonus Baby, gugudan, MONSTA X, PRISTIN, Oh My Girl, LABOUM, EXID, and Teen Top.

Check out many of the performances below!

DIA – “Boyfriend”

DIA – “Will You Go Out With Me?”

Yesung – “Paper Umbrella”

Gong Minzy – “NINANO”

SF9 – “Easy Love”

Lee Hae Ri – “Pattern”

Lee Hae Ri – “Hate That I Miss You”

Jung Eun Ji – “The Spring”

Junggigo – “Across the Universe”

LABOUM – “Hwi Hwi”

EXID – “Night Rather Than Day”

MONSTA X – “Beautiful”

Teen Top – “Love Is”

PRISTIN – “Wee Woo”

Oh My Girl – “Coloring Book”

Congratulations to WINNER!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles