Watch: FNC’s New Band HONEYST Debuts With Sweet “Like You” MV

FNC’s newest boy band HONEYST has officially made their debut with “Like You”!

The band consists of members Oh Seungseok (drummer), Seo Dongsung (bassist/vocalist), Kim Chulmin (vocalist/guitarist/keyboardist), and Kim Hwan (guitarist/vocalist). You might have noticed them when they were on Mnet’s variety show “d.o.b” (Dance or Band) which determined whether FNC’s dance group (SF9) or band would debut first.

“Like You” talks about developing feelings for a special person and falling for that person as they get to know the person better and continue thinking about that person.

Check out their debut music video below!