EXO’s Chanyeol And Baekhyun, FTISLAND’s Lee Hong Ki, And More Form A Celebrity Bowling Team

Celebrity bowlers have come together to form their own bowling team, Team One!

Team One was formed by 30 celebrities including EXO’s Chanyeol and Baekhyun, Choi Tae Joon, Super Junior’s Shindong, FTISLAND’s Lee Hong Ki, Girl’s Day’s Yura, Tei, U-KISS’s Hoon, Lee Seok Hoon, ZE:A’s Kim Dong Jun, Bae Seul Gi, g.o.d’s Son Ho Young, Kang Sung Min, former rhythmic gymnast Shin Soo Ji, musical actor Min Woo Hyuk, and more. The team will be led by captains Son Ho Young and Chae Yeon and sub-captains Min Woo Hyuk and Bae Seul Gi.

Chae Yeon and Lee Hong Ki previously gained attention for trying out for the professional bowling selection matches last year with Kim Soo Hyun, who is not part of the newly formed team. Some of the other members of Team One have already made it through professional selections and are actively competing as professional bowlers.

In addition to holding regular events, Team One will also host various special events with citizens to help out those in need and come up with many programs to make bowling a more popular sport.

Source (1)