Update: MONSTA X Shares Quick Listen To New Tracks On “Shine Forever”

Updated June 15 KST:

MONSTA X has now shared an album preview, featuring short clips of their two new songs!

The group also released a music video teaser for “Shine Forever” yesterday.

Updated June 13 KST:

MONSTA X has revealed the track list for their new repackaged album, which includes the tracks from their first full album “The Clan Part 2.5: The Final Chapter ” as well as two new songs: their title track “Shine Forever” and “Gravity.”

Updated June 10 KST:

MONSTA X has now shared teaser photos for Shownu, as well as a group photo, as they gear up for their return with “Shine Forever”!

Updated June 9 KST: 

Member Kihyun is the next up with his teaser photos for MONSTA X’s “Shine Forever”!

Updated June 8 KST:

Hyungwon is the latest MONSTA X member to feature in teaser photos for “Shine Forever”!

Updated June 7 KST:

Jooheon is the fourth member to star in teaser photos for the group’s next release “Shine Forever”!

Updated June 6 KST:

MONSTA X’s Minhyuk is the latest member to be shown in individual teaser photos!

Updated June 5 KST:

I.M is next up to be featured in teaser photos for MONSTA X’s return!


MONSTA X has shared the first teaser images for their comeback!

On June 4, the group released two beautiful teasers of member Wonho with striking blue hair. The photos are for the group’s upcoming release “Shine Forever,” which is a repackaged version of their recent first full album.

“Shine Forever” is set to be released on June 19. According to MONSTA X’s comeback schedule, we’ll be getting new sets of teasers for the next six days, with their music video teaser released on June 14.

How does this article make you feel?