NCT 127 Shares New Batch Of Fun And Colorful Teaser Photos For “Cherry Bomb”

NCT 127 has released a new set of teaser photos for their comeback!

On June 8 at midnight KST, the group shared three teaser photos for each of their members Haechan, Jaehyun, and Yuta!

These teasers follow the first batch from NCT 127 for their comeback with “Cherry Bomb” yesterday, which included members Taeyong, Doyoung, and WinWin.

Each of the three members that star in today’s teaser photos have also transformed into cartoon characters in the latest set of Instagram videos. In addition, you can play a game on NCT 127’s website to see more content!

NCT 127 will be making their return on June 14 at 6 p.m. KST with their third mini album “Cherry Bomb.” Are you excited?