Watch: Highlight Grabs 2nd Win With “Calling You” On “Music Core”; Performances By FTISLAND, Cosmic Girls, And More!

The June 10 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” featured performances from Highlight, FTISLAND, B.A.P’s Daehyun, Cosmic Girls, Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon, iKON, SEVENTEEN, DAY6, Kim Chungha, ASTRO, Whale, APRIL, KNK, MAP6, and Walwari.

The top three contenders this week were SISTAR’s “Lonely,” TWICE’s “Signal,” and Highlight’s “Calling You.” In the end, Highlight came out on top in first place. Congratulations to Highlight!

Winner announcement:

Checkout the latest performances below!

♬ Comeback ♡ Stage ♬

Highlight -『Calling You』


FTISLAND -『Love Sick』

Cosmic Girls -『Miracle + Happy』

B.A.P’s Daehyun – 『Shadow』


♬ Hot ♥ Stage ♬

Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon – 『Wannabe』

ASTRO – 『Baby』

Kim Chungha – 『Why Don’t You Know』

SEVENTEEN – 『Don’t Wanna Cry』

KNK – 『Sun, Moon, Star』


DAY6 – 『I Smile』


MAP6 – 『I’m Ready』

Whale – 『Donkey』

Walwari – 『Ddang Ddang Ddang』