Listen: 9MUSES Reveals Preview Of All Tracks To Be Included In Mini Album “Identity”

Updated June 16 KST:

9MUSES has revealed a sneak peek at all the tracks in their mini album “Identity”!

Updated June 15 KST:

9MUSES releases the final member teaser for “Remember,” featuring Kyungri!

Updated June 14 KST:

Check out the latest “Remember” teaser for 9MUSES’ Sojin!

Updated June 13 KST:

Following the teaser for Geumjo, 9MUSES has released Hyemi’s version of the teaser for “Remember”:

Original Article:

With just a week left until 9MUSES’ comeback with their mini album “Identity” and title track “Remember” on June 19, the group has released the first video teaser for member Geumjo.

Watch the teaser below, which also gives us our first preview of the song itself:

9MUSES is back this time with just four members (Kyungri, Hyemi, Sojin, Geumjo), as announced last month. Check out the previous teasers released for the group here!