Watch Live: Lee Hyori, MAMAMOO, NCT 127, And More Perform On “Music Bank”

The July 7 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” features performances from Apink, Be.A, G-reyish, NCT 127, VAV, Kim Tae Woo, 9MUSES, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Badkiz, Babyboo, 20 Years of Age, Stellar, NC.A, UP10TION, Lee Hyori, TopSecret, Chungha, CANDO, 24K, and HALO.

Watch performances live below!