Primary's New Album To Feature Idols Like GOT7's JB, EXID's Solji, INFINITE's Sunggyu, And More

Several idols will be featuring in Primary’s upcoming new mini album!

On August 24, Amoeba Culture released the tracklist for Primary’s new album, “Pop.” Every song on the mini album features a different idol artist.

The first song is titled “Drama” and features INFINITE’s Sunggyu. Highlight’s Yang Yoseob will feature on “Tuk” (literal transliteration), Soyou will feature on “Right?,” EXID’s Solji will feature on “Diet,” B1A4’s Sandeul will feature on “Meet” (literal translation), and GOT7’s JB will feature on “Hush.”

Most of the songs are jointly produced, written, and/or arranged by 1of1 and Primary. Primary frequently works with featuring artists and in the past has worked with idols like Choa (formerly of AOA).

“Pop” is slated to be released on August 30 at 6 p.m. KST.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles