Update: Primary Teases Idol-Filled Album Featuring Soyou, Yoseob, Sunggyu, And More

Updated August 28 KST:

After revealing key words and phrases associated with each track on his new album, Primary has shared an audio preview of all the songs, including his title track “Right?” featuring Soyou!

Original Article:

Ahead of his upcoming comeback, Primary has shared a series of concept teasers that reveal some key words and phrases associated with each track on his new album “Pop”!

Revealed on August 26, each of the teasers features the sound of a doorbell along with a colorful graphic that showcases a hashtag.

For the first track “Drama,” which will feature INFINITE’s Sunggyu, the hashtag reads, “Not that guy.” Highlight member Yang Yoseob’s featuring track “Tükk” shows the phrase, “I picked it up on the way,” while title track “Right?” with Soyou displays a hashtag that says, “a broad interpretation.”

“Diet” which will feature EXID’s Solji shows a shortened Korean slang phrase that means “I’m hungry,” and “Pickup” featuring B1A4’s Sandeul shows a phrase that reads, “I’m always waiting for you.” The final track “Hush,” which will star GOT7’s “JB” has a hashtag that says, “I’m uncomfortable because you’re not here.”

“Pop” is set to drop on August 30 at 6 p.m. KST.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles