gugudan, PENTAGON, KNK, And More Added To Lineup Of Soribada’s First Awards Show

The next lineup has been announced for Soribada’s upcoming music awards show!

On September 11, it was revealed that gugudan, PENTAGON, KNK, Tae Jin Ah, and Eru will be attending the ceremony.

Previously, Wanna One, NCT 127, DIA, Cosmic Girls, SONAMOO, TWICE, Red Velvet, GFRIEND, BTOB, B.A.P, MONSTA X, T-ara, VIXX, MAMAMOO, and Hwang Chi Yeol were confirmed to take part.

The 2017 1st SORIBADA BEST K-MUSIC AWARDS will be held on September 20 at 6:30 p.m. KST and be broadcast live via SBS MTV.

Source (1)