Listen: K.Will Releases Beautiful Highlight Medley For Upcoming Fall Album

Updated September 24 KST:

K.Will has shared a highlight medley for his upcoming album, which will feature a total of seven tracks.

The songs range from emotional ballads to bright and sweet tracks that are sure to showcase the singer’s versatility and talent. The third track, called “Willful Negligence” (literal title) will feature fellow Starship Entertainment singer Soyou.

Check out the songs below!

Original Article:

K.Will announced on September 12 that he would be making a comeback this fall to celebrate his 10th anniversary as a singer, and he’s building up the anticipation for his return with the release of his first teaser!

Starship Entertainment shared the video on their official YouTube channel on September 17. It can be inferred from the music that plays in the background of the clip that we can expect another beautiful ballad from the singer that will be perfect for the fall weather.

K.Will will release his fourth album “Part 1. Nonfiction” on September 26 at 6 p.m. KST.

Are you excited for K.Will’s return?