Watch: Idols Show Support For “The Unit” In New Teaser

Upcoming idol rebooting show “The Unit” has released a new teaser video!

The clip promotes the program’s open recordings from September 29 through October 1 and the opportunity to vote for the nine members of the final unit group. EXO, VIXX LR, GFRIEND, B.A.P, Highlight’s Lee Gikwang, and NCT Dream encourage everyone to participate in this teaser.

Check out the video below:

KBS’s upcoming survival program “The Unit” airs its first episode on October 28.