Watch: PENTAGON Wants To “Runaway” In Compelling Comeback MV

PENTAGON has returned with their fifth mini album “DEMO_02”!

Their title track “Runaway” was composed by Flow Blow and member Hui, with lyrics by Hui, E’Dawn, Yuto, and Wooseok. The powerful song encourages those who are facing a shaky future, telling them to get ready for a new start instead of giving up. It is a continuation of the message behind their previous release “Like This.”

Check out the music video for “Runaway” below!

Source (1)