Hong Jong Hyun, Song Jae Rim, Song Seung Heon, And More Join Presenter Lineup For 2017 Melon Music Awards

The next presenter lineup has been announced for 2017 Melon Music Awards!

Actors Hong Jong Hyun, Song Jae Rim, Song Seung Heon, Han Eun Jung, Bae Jung Nam, and Ahn Hyo Seop will be attending the event as presenters and “messengers.” Musical actor Kai (Jung Ki Yeol) and models Kang Seung Hyun, Shim So Young, and Han Hyun Min will also be joining the lineup.

Other presenters confirmed so far include Jung Woo Sung, Eugene, Jang Shin Young, Yoo Yeon Seok, Yeo Jin Goo, Kim So Hyun, and Kang Han Na. Artists like Red Velvet, BTS, IU, HyunA, EXO, Wanna One, WINNER, TWICE, MeloMance, Bolbbalgan4, GFRIEND, JBJ, Hong Jin Young, and Heize will be at the event as well.

The 2017 Melon Music Awards will be held on December 2.

Source (1)