Watch: Naul Takes 1st Win With “Emptiness In Memory” On “Music Bank,” Performances By TWICE, B.A.P, Soyou, And More

The December 15 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” featured Naul’s “Emptiness in Memory” and Zion.T’s “Snow” (featuring Lee Moon Sae) as contenders for first place. Naul’s “Emptiness in Memory” won first place with 5,241 points making it his first win with his latest release! Congratulations to Naul!


Today’s episode includes performances from 1NB, B.A.P, BLK, DAY6, fromis_9, KARD, NRG, VICTON, The Singing Girls, The Boyz, Lovelyz, Samuel, Soul Latido, Soyou, Lee Ha Rin, Taemin, TWICE, PENTAGON, HyunA, and Holics.

Watch performances below!

The Unit – “Shine”

TWICE – “Merry & Happy” and “Heart Shaker”

Taemin – “Day & Night”

HyunA – “Lip & Hip”

Soyou – “Grown-Up” and “The Night”

Lovelyz – “Twinkle”

B.A.P – “Moondance” and “Hands Up”

KARD – “You In Me”

Samuel – “Candy”

PENTAGON – “Runaway”

VICTON – “Remember Me”

DAY6 – “I Like You”

The Boyz – “Boy”

BLK – “Hero”

fromis_9 – “Glass Shoes”

NRG – “20th Century Night”

Soul Latido – “First Ranking”

Lee Ha Rin – “A Strange Day”

1NB – “Where U At”

Holics – “Funky Dunky”

The Singing Girls – “Still Like You”

How does this article make you feel?