2017 KBS Drama Awards Opens Voting For Netizen Popularity Awards

The 2017 KBS Drama Awards has announced the nominees for the awards voted by netizens.

The three categories determined by votes are the Netizen Award – Male, Netizen Award – Female, and Best Couple Award.

The nominees are as follows:

Netizen Award – Male

Go Kyung Pyo (“Strongest Deliveryman”)

Kwon Sang Woo (“Mystery Queen”)

Kim Jung Hyun (“School 2017”)

Namgoong Min (“Chief Kim”)

Park Seo Joon (“Fight My Way”)

Park Hyung Sik (“Hwarang”)

Son Ho Jun (“Go Back Couple” and “Let Us Meet”)

Woo Do Hwan (“Mad Dog”)

Yoon Hyun Min (“Witch’s Court”)

2PM’s Junho (“Chief Kim”)

Netizen Award – Female

gugudan’s Kim Sejeong (“School 2017”)

Kim Ji Won (“Fight My Way”)

Shin Hye Sun (“My Golden Life”)

Lee Yoo Ri (“Father is Strange”)

Jang Nara (“Go Back Couple”)

Jung Ryeo Won (“Witch’s Court”)

Jung So Min (“Father is Strange”)

Jo Yeo Jeong (“Perfect Wife”)

Chae Soo Bin (“Strongest Deliveryman”)

Choi Kang Hee (“Mystery Queen”)

Best Couple Award

Kim Seung Soo and Myung Se Bin (“First Love Again” )

Namgoong Min and Nam Sang Mi (“Chief Kim”)

Namgoong Min and Junho (“Chief Kim”)

Ryu Soo Young and Lee Yoo Ri (“Father is Strange”)

Kwon Sang Woo and Choi Kang Hee (“Mystery Queen”)

Park Seo Joon and Kim Ji Won (“Fight My Way”)

Ahn Jae Hong and Song Ha Yoon (“Fight My Way”)

Kim Jung Hyun and Kim Sejeong (“School 2017”)

Go Kyung Pyo and Chae Soo Bin (“Strongest Deliveryman”)

Park Shi Hoo and Shin Hye Sun (“My Golden Life”)

Yoon Hyun Min and Jung Ryeo Won (“Witch’s Court”)

Woo Do Hwan and Ryu Hwayoung (“Mad Dog”)

Son Ho Jun and Jang Nara (“Go Back Couple”)

Voting will run through December 25, and the winners will be announced at the 2017 KBS Drama Awards on December 31 at 9:15 p.m. KST.

How does this article make you feel?