Watch: Performances From The 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun

On December 25, stars lit up the stage at the 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun!

This year, the show’s theme was “Number One.” Artists paid homage to past No.1 hits with special covers and collaborations with a 2017 twist.

They also performed some of their respective hits from 2017. Almost all of the performers, in line with the theme “Number One,” placed No.1 on SBS’s “Inkigayo” this past year.

Check out all of the performances below!

TWICE – Fin.K.L’s “Now”

GOT7 and NCT 127 – Shinhwa’s “Hey, Come On!”

BLACKPINK – Wonder Girls’ “So Hot”

Heize and Lee Juck – Panic’s “Snail”

IU and Yoo Hee Yeol – Kim Hyun Shik’s “My Love by My Side”

TWICE’s Jihyo, BTOB’s Yook Sungjae, BLACKPINK’s Rosé, GFRIEND’s Yuju, and Wanna One’s Kim Jae Hwan – Loveholics’ “Butterfly”

Uhm Jung Hwa and Sunmi – “Poison”

WINNER – BIGBANG’s “Haru Haru”

Wanna One – H.O.T’s “We Are the Future”

EXO – “Ko Ko Bop” + “Run This” + “Power”

BTS – “MIC Drop” + “DNA” + “Not Today”

TWICE – “Heart Shaker” + “Likey”

WINNER – “Really Really”

Red Velvet – “Peek-A-Boo” + “Red Flavor”

BTOB – “Missing You”

Sunmi – “Gashina”

Uhm Jung Hwa – “Ending Credit”

IU – “Dlwlrma” + “Through the Night”

Wanna One – “Energetic” + “Burn It Up”

Lee Juck – “Compass”

Heize – “Star” + “You Don’t Know”

GOT7 – “You Are”

NCT 127 – “Cherry Bomb”

BLACKPINK – “As If It’s Your Last”

GFRIEND – “Fingertip” + “Love Whisper”

Watch the entire show below!

Part 1

Watch Now

Part 2

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?