Watch: iKON Takes 10th Win For “Love Scenario” On “M!Countdown,” Performances By MAMAMOO, Sunggyu, NCT Dream, And More

iKON has won their tenth music show trophy for “Love Scenario”!

The March 8 episode of “M!Countdown” featured first place nominees “Love Scenario” and MOMOLAND’s “BBoom BBoom.” iKON won with a total score of 8,001 to MOMOLAND’s 6,326.

Performers on this week’s episode of “M!Countdown” included CLC, Cheetah, CoCoSoRi, Cosmic Girls, Golden Child, gugudan, BTOB’s Ilhoon, Jang Moon Bok, Kim Young Chul, MAMAMOO, NCT Dream, Punch, RAINZ, SF9, SHA SHA, Ladies’ Code’s Sojung, INFINITE’s Sunggyu, Weki Meki, and Highlight’s Yang Yoseob.

Check out many of the performances below!

CLC – “Black Dress”

Cheetah – “I’ll Be There”

CoCoSoRi – “Mi Amor”

Cosmic Girls – “Dreams Come True”

Golden Child – “It’s U”

gugudan – “The Boots”

Ilhoon – “She’s Gone”

Jang Moon Bok – “Red”

Kim Young Chul – “Andenayon”

MAMAMOO – “Star Wind Flower Sun”

MAMAMOO – “Starry Night”

NCT Dream – “Go”

Punch – OST Medley

Punch – “Tonight”

SF9 – “Mamma Mia”

Sojung – “Stay Here”

Sunggyu – “True Love”

Weki Meki – “La La La”

Yang Yoseob – “Where I Am Gone”

Congratulations to iKON!

How does this article make you feel?