SEVENTEEN’s Hoshi, DK, And Seungkwan Confirmed To Debut As Special Unit

SEVENTEEN is revealing their first special unit!

On March 13, a source from Pledis Entertainment confirmed, “The first special unit made up of Hoshi, Seungkwan, and DK will be revealed sometime in March.”

Although SEVENTEEN has vocal, performance, and hip hop units, this is their first time having a special unit.

Commonly known as “BooSeokSoon,” a combination of their real names Boo Seungkwan, Lee Seokmin, and Kwon Soonyoung, the trio has received much love from fans and recently performed together at SEVENTEEN’s fan meeting.

It has not yet been decided if the new unit will promote on broadcasts.

Source (1) (2)