Watch: Wanna One Grabs 7th Win For

Wanna One has been awarded their seventh music show trophy for “Boomerang”!

On the April 5 episode of “M!Countdown,” the nominees for first place were Wanna One’s “Boomerang” and TVXQ’s “The Chance of Love.” Wanna One came in first with a total score of 8,981 to TVXQ’s 4,440.

Watch Wanna One’s performance and win below!

Performers in this week’s episode also included APRIL, The Boyz, Cheon Dan Bi, EXID, Flowsik X Jessi, Giant Pink, Golden Child, MONSTA X, N.tic, NCT 127, Oh My Girl BANHANA, PENTAGON, SF9, Samuel, SHA SHA, Stray Kids, UP10TION, and VROMANCE.

Check out many of the performances below!

APRIL – “The Blue Bird”

The Boyz – “Giddy Up”

The Boyz – “Text Me Back”

EXID – “Lady”

Flowsik x Jessi – “All I Need”

Giant Pink – “Goodbye”

MONSTA X – “Jealousy”

NCT 127 – “Touch”

Oh My Girl BANHANA – “Banana Allergy Monkey”

PENTAGON – “Shine”

Samuel – “ONE”

Stray Kids – “District 9”

UP10TION – “Candyland”

VROMANCE – “Oh My Season”

Congratulations to Wanna One!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles