New Mystery Show Starring EXO's Sehun, Lee Kwang Soo, And Yoo Jae Suk Reveals Its Fictional Cast Of Characters

Netflix’s upcoming variety show “Busted!” has revealed the fictional characters that will be played by its cast!

“Busted!” is a new mystery variety show that follows a motley crew of bumbling detectives played by seven celebrities as they attempt to solve fictional crimes. The program will star EXO’s Sehun, Lee Kwang Soo, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Jong Min, Park Min Young, Ahn Jae Wook, and gugudan’s Kim Sejeong, with a new special guest appearing on each episode.

Yoo Jae Suk will be playing a cowardly neighborhood sleuth who becomes the leader of the ragtag team, while Ahn Jae Wook will play the role of a former police detective whose experience has sharpened his crime-solving skills. Sehun will play an extremely competitive “dancing sleuth” who was once a choreographer, and Kim Sejeong will play a mystery novel addict who is unmatched in her passion for solving crimes.

Lee Kwang Soo will play a blundering klutz with questionable deduction skills, while Kim Jong Min will play a character who always seems to be a step behind everyone else in his sleuthing. Park Min Young will be playing a former flight attendant and amateur detective who surprises everyone with her natural ability.

“Busted!” will premiere on May 4 and run for five weeks, with Netflix releasing two new episodes each week.

You can check out a preview for the show here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles