Watch: Upcoming Variety Show

Netflix’s upcoming variety show “Busted!” has shared mysterious individual teasers of its main cast featuring Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo, EXO’s Sehun, Park Min Young, Kim Jong Min, gugudan’s Kim Sejeong, and Ahn Jae Wook.

“Busted!” is a new mystery variety show that follows a motley crew of bumbling detectives played by the seven celebrities as they attempt to solve fictional crimes. In addition to the main cast, the show will have a special guest appearing in each episode.

The individual teasers are the latest information provided regarding the main cast and their roles on the show. Each of the videos starts with the cast member describing their own features to an artist as he draws a portrait of them. The teasers then show cuts of each individual cast member in action, raising anticipation for what’s to come in the show.

“Busted!” will premiere on May 4 and run for five weeks, with Netflix releasing two new episodes each week.

Watch the individual teaser videos below, and check out the show’s preview if you haven’t already!

Yoo Jae Suk:

Lee Kwang Soo:


Park Min Young:

Kim Sejeong:

Ahn Jae Wook:

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles