54th Baeksang Arts Awards Announces Star-Studded Presenter Lineup

The 54th Baeksang Arts Awards has revealed some of this year’s presenters!

Kim Eun Sook will be presenting the Grand Award for television, which she was awarded last year. Awardees from last year including Gong Yoo, Seo Hyun Jin, Song Kang Ho, Son Ye Jin, Kim Min Suk, Lee Se Young, Ryu Jun Yeol, and Lee Sang Hee will also be present.

Jeon Do Yeon will present the Grand Award for film, and Rain will present the best film and television program categories.

Highlight’s Yoon Doojoon and Baek Jin Hee of “Let’s Eat 3,” INFINITE’s L and Go Ara of “Miss Hammurabi,” and Seo Kang Joon and Gong Seung Yeon of “Are You Human, Too?” will present awards as pairs. In addition, Kwon Yool will present with Lee Ha Na, and Lee Joon Hyuk will present with Jung Yoo Mi. AOA’s Seolhyun will also be in attendance.

The 54th Baeksang Arts Awards, hosted by Shin Dong YupSuzy, and Park Bo Gum, will be held on May 3 at 9:30 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles