Watch: More Celebrities Contribute To 2018 Ice Bucket Challenge

Even more stars continue to support the 2018 Ice Bucket Challenge!

Several more celebrities have participated in raising awareness and money for the construction of Korea’s first hospital for ALS (Lou Gehrig’s disease) patients over the past couple of days.

Yugeun from SHINee’s “Hello Baby” joined the challenge after being tagged by a child actress. He tagged two other child actors and the SHINee members to continue.

Actor Choi Tae Joon was nominated by Wanna One’s Yoon Ji Sung and EXO’s Chanyeol and shared his certificate of donation.

2AM’s Jeong Jinwoon did the challenge after being tagged by Kim Jae Won, Oh Seung Hoon, and BIGSTAR/UNB member Feeldog. He nominated actor Kang Hoon and MYNAME’s Insoo.

Young actress Kim Soo Ahn was chosen by dancer Lee Ha Kyung. She asked directors Yeon Sang Ho and Yoon Ga Eun and actor Sung Yoo Bin to go next.

MOMOLAND’s Hyebin donated after being tagged by Wanna One’s Yoon Ji Sung, who she was previously a trainee together with.

MYNAME’s Chaejin was tagged by Teen Top’s Ricky and donated to the cause.

MYNAME’s Seyong was tagged by Hwanhee, BIGSTAR’s Raehwan, former BEATWIN member Jungha, and Lee Min. He did the challenge and asked fellow member Gunwoo and The Boss’s Karam and Injun to go next.

Kangnam joined after being tagged by Kim Hwan. He did both the ice bucket and donated, and he tagged golfer Pak Se Ri, actress Lee Da Hee, and NU’EST’s JR to continue.

NU’EST’s JR donated after being tagged by Kangnam, fellow member Ren, Raina, and Hwang Chi Yeol.

Actress Park So Dam was nominated by actors Kim Seon Ho and Kim Ye Won and revealed her decision to donate through a handwritten letter. She chose people including actors Lee Jung Jae and Ahn Seung Kyun to go next.

MONSTA X’s Hyungwon participated in the challenge after being tagged by UNIQ’s Sungjoo.

HAON (Kim Ha On) did the ice bucket challenge and also donated 1,070,000 won (approximately $993). He was tagged by fellow “High School Rapper 2” contestant Webster B (Lee Ro Han) and continued by nominating BewhY to go next.

Cao Lu donated with the nomination of stylist No Joo Hee.

Jun Hyosung donated after being tagged by singer Yoo Sung Eun.

Han Sun Hwa participated by donating after being selected by actor Seol Jung Hwan.

Actor Lee Je Hoon shared his decision to contribute a monthly donation after being tagged by Kim Ye Won.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles