Announcing The TOP 12 Of

The finale of “Produce 48” is now here, and the members of the show’s much-anticipated girl group were revealed!

The last episode aired live on Mnet, featuring the remaining top 20 contestants and their fans finding out who has grabbed a spot in the 12-member group. It has been announced that the girl group’s name will be IZ*ONE!

The members of IZ*ONE were determined by the combination of text voting during the live show with online votes from the period of August 25 to 31. Each text was counted as seven votes, with only one text counted from each phone number.

Here are the members of IZ*ONE, as they’re announced!

Be sure to check out our Live tweets at @soompi.

#15 Miyazaki Miho (AKB48)

#14 Lee Ga Eun (Pledis Entertainment)

#13 Han Cho Won (Cube Entertainment)

#12 Lee Chae Yeon (WM Entertainment) – 221,273 votes

#11 Kim Min Ju (Urban Works Media)- 227,061 votes

#10 Kim Chae Won (Woollim Entertainment) – 238,192 votes

#9 Honda Hitomi (AKB48) – 240,418 votes

#8 Kang Hye Won (8D Creative) – 248,432 votes

#7 Kwon Eun Bi (Woollim Entertainment) – 250,212 votes

#6 – Yabuki Nako (HKT48) – 261,788 votes

#5 An Yu Jin (Starship Entertainment) – 280,487 votes

#4 Choi Ye Na (Yuehua Entertainment) – 285,385 votes

#3 Jo Yu Ri (Stone Music Entertainment) – 294,734 votes

#2 Miyawaki Sakura (HKT48) – 316,105 votes

#1 Jang Won Young (Starship Entertainment) – 338,366 votes

Here’s the full IZ*ONE group!

What do you think of the final lineup?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles