The winning “Produce 48” group IZ*ONE is gearing up for their debut!

On September 4, the Korean members took off for Japan to unite with their Japanese members and meet up with AKB48 producer Yasushi Akimoto.As the group officially begins activities together, it was reported by a news outlet that their debut album will be released on October 29.

In response to the reports, a representative of the group commented, “IZ*ONE’s official debut date is being discussed. They are preparing with an aim for late October.”

With the finale of “Produce 48” on August 31, Jang Won Young, Miyawaki Sakura, Jo Yu Ri, Choi Ye Na, An Yu Jin, Yabuki Nako, Kwon Eun Bi, Kang Hye Won, Honda Hitomi, Kim Chae Won, Kim Min Ju, and Lee Chae Yeon were chosen as the 12 members of IZ*ONE.

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles