Watch: Oh My Girl Takes 1st Win For “Remember Me” On “The Show,” Performances By Nam Woohyun, PENTAGON, And More

Oh My Girl has won with their latest title track “Remember Me,” which also marks their third music show win overall!

On the September 18 episode of “The Show,” Nam Woohyun’s “If Only You Are Fine,” Oh My Girl’s “Remember Me,” and PENTAGON’s “Naughty Boy” were nominated for first place. Oh My Girl came in first with a total score of 7,479 to Nam Woohyun’s 6,500 and PENTAGON’s 3,872.

Watch their performance and win below!

Other performers in this week’s episode included Berry Good, The Boyz, GWSN, T-ara’s Hyomin, Jang Ki Seop, Jung Dong Ha, Longguo (Kim Yong Guk), LOONA, INFINITE’s Nam Woohyun, NATURE, Norazo, PENTAGON, SHA SHA, UNI.T, and WE GIRLS.

Catch their performances here!

Berry Good – “Mellow Mellow”

The Boyz – “Right Here”

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

Hyomin – “Mango”

Jang Ki Seop – “I Like You”

Jung Dong Ha – “Let Me Go Back”

Longguo – “Friday n Night”

LOONA – “Hi High”

Nam Woohyun – “If Only You Are Fine”

NATURE – “Allegro Cantabile”

Norazo – “Cider”

PENTAGON – “Naughty Boy”

SHA SHA – “What the Heck”

UNI.T – “I Mean”

UNI.T – “Begin with the End”

WE GIRLS – “On Air”

Congratulations to Oh My Girl!

How does this article make you feel?