TWICE Joins iKON And Wanna One For 2018 Asia Artist Awards Lineup

The third lineup has been released for the 2018 Asia Artist Awards (hereafter 2018 AAA)!

On September 21, it was confirmed that TWICE will be attending the ceremony.

They are the third group announced following iKON and Wanna One.

There will be a total of 20 artists and 20 actors attending the 2018 AAA, which will be held on November 28 at the Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon with Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Lee Sung Kyung as the MCs.

The voting for the Popularity Award began on September 20 at 10 a.m. KST.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles