Watch: INFINITE's Nam Woohyun, PENTAGON, DIA, Kim Dong Han And Longguo, And More Perform On

On September 25, SBS MTV’s “The Show” aired a special featuring performances from the “2018 ‘The Show’ Peace Concert” in Gangwon province!

The concert was held on September 15, and featured performances by Berry Good, DIA, GWSN, T-ara’s Hyomin, Kim Dong Han, Longguo (Kim Yong Guk), LUCENTE, INFINITE’s Nam Woohyun, NATURE, PENTAGON, Rothy, S.I.S, SHA SHA, CocoSori’s Sori, UNI.T, We Girls, and Yellow Bee. Kim Dong Han also took part as a host, and he reunited with Longguo to perform JBJ’s “My Flower” together.

Korea is currently celebrating Chuseok, and no winner was announced in this special episode during the holidays.

Check out the performances below!

Berry Good – “Mellow Mellow”

DIA’s Yebin and Jueun – “Galaxy” (original by Bolbbalgan4)

DIA – “WooWoo”

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

GWSN – “Me Gusta Tu” (original by GFRIEND)

Hyomin – “Mango”

Longguo – “Friday n Night”

Longguo and Kim Dong Han – “My Flower” (JBJ)

LUCENTE – “Your Difference”

Nam Woohyun – “If Only You Are Fine”

NATURE – “Allegro Cantabile”

PENTAGON – “Naughty Boy”

Rothy – “Burning”

S.I.S – “Say Yes”

SHA SHA – “What the Heck”

Sori – “Touch”

UNI.T – “I Mean”

We Girls – “On Air”

Yellow Bee – “If You Love Me”

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles