BLACKPINK’s Jennie, Im Soo Hyang, And More Confirmed For Yoo Jae Suk’s New Variety Show

The cast has been confirmed for Yoo Jae Suk and “Running Man” producer Jung Chul Min’s upcoming variety showVillage Survival, the Eight” (literal translation)

“Village Survival, the Eight” will show the collaboration of comedians, actors, and singers. Professional variety show cast members such as Yoo Jae Suk, Jang Do Yeon, and Yang Se Hyung will lead BLACKPINK’s Jennie, Im Soo Hyang, Son DambiSong Kang, Kang Ki Young, and Kim Sang Ho.

The production team revealed that they cannot say much yet, but they can assure that their program is nothing like variety shows that the viewers have already seen.

The show is scheduled to start filming this month and air in November. It is reported to have six episodes in total.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Source (1)