Watch: GOT7 Grabs 7th Win For “Lullaby” On “Music Bank”; Performances By The Boyz, Yuri, And More

On the October 5 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank,” GOT7’s “Lullaby” and Im Chang Jung’s “There Has Never Been A Day I Haven’t Loved You” were candidates for first place. In the end, “Lullaby” won with 5323 points, making it GOT7’s seventh music show win. Congratulations to GOT7!

Watch GOT7’s win and performance below!

Today’s episode also featured performances from by The Boyz, GWSN, The Singing Girls, NewKidd, The Rose, DreamCatcher, LUCENTE, LipBubble, BLANC7, Seo Ji An, Soyou, Oh My Girl, WJSN (Cosmic Girls), UNI.T, Girls’ Generation’s Yuri, LOONA, and HighSoul.

Watch performances below!

The Boyz — “Right Here”

GWSN — “Puzzle Moon”

The Singing Girls — “This Night”

NewKidd — “Shooting Star”

The Rose — “She’s In the Rain”

DreamCatcher — “What”

LUCENTE — “Your Difference”

LipBubble — “Yellow Pink”

BLANC7 — “Drama”

Seo Ji An — “All My Days”

Soyou — “All Night” and “Little Moments”

Oh My Girl — “Remember Me”

WJSN — “Save Me, Save You”

UNI.T — “Candy” and “I Mean”

Yuri — “Into You” and “Illusion”

LOONA — “Hi High”

HighSoul — “I Love You”

How does this article make you feel?