Watch: iKON Takes 2nd Win For “Goodbye Road” On “M Countdown,” Performances By Wanna One, Sunmi, GOT7, And More

iKON has won a second trophy for “Goodbye Road”!

The October 11 episode of “M Countdown” featured performances from KCON 2018 Thailand, which took place on September 29 and 30 in Bangkok and was attended by over 42,000 fans.

The nominees for first place this week were iKON’s “Goodbye Road” and WJSN (Cosmic Girls)’s “Save Me, Save You.” iKON grabbed the win!

Performers in this episode who took the stage at KCON 2018 Thailand included The Boyz, Chungha, The East Light, fromis_9, (G)I-DLE, Golden Child, GOT7, MONSTA X, NATURE, PENTAGON, Stray Kids, Sunmi, VARSITY, and Wanna One.

Check out many of the performances below!

NATURE – “Allegro Cantabile”

The East Light – “Never Thought (I’d Fall in Love)”

VARSITY – “Flower”

Golden Child – “Let Me”

The Boyz – “Right Here”

The Boyz – “The Boys” (original by Girls’ Generation) and “Hard Carry” (original by GOT7)

fromis_9 – “DKDK”


(G)I-DLE – “Brand New” (original by Shinhwa)

PENTAGON – “Naughty Boy”

Chungha – “Love U” (featuring DJ Soda)

Stray Kids – “My Pace”

Stray Kids – “It’s Raining” (original by Rain)

MONSTA X’s Jooheon, I.M, Shownu – “Runway”

MONSTA X – “Jealousy”

GOT7’s Jinyoung and BamBam – “King”

GOT7’s JB, Mark, Youngjae – “Think About It”

GOT7’s Jackson and Yugyeom – “Phoenix”

GOT7 – “Lullaby”

Sunmi – “Addict” and “Siren”

Wanna One – “Light”

Wanna One – “Day by Day”

Congratulations to iKON!

How does this article make you feel?