Watch: NCT 127 Grabs 2nd Win For “Regular” On “The Show,” Performances By Weki Meki, APRIL, And More

NCT 127 has taken home their second trophy for “Regular”!

NCT 127’s “Regular,” APRIL’s “Oh! My Mistake,” and Weki Meki’s “Crush” were nominated for first place on the October 23 episode of “The Show.” NCT 127 won with a total score of 9,250 to APRIL’s 3,436 and Weki Meki’s 2,727.

Watch NCT 127’s performance and win below!

Other performers this week included ALi, APRIL, Eddy Kim, GWSN, HooniYongi, Kim Dong Han, LipBubble, Seo Ji An, Seol Ha Yoon, SNUPER, ELRIS’ Sohee, SOYA, and Weki Meki.

CLC’s Yeeun, APRIL, Eddy Kim, and Seol Ha Yoon also put on special performances.

Check them out below!

CLC’s Yeeun — Lee Hyori’s “Bad Girls”

APRIL — Apink’s “Mr. Chu”

Eddy Kim — Park Jin Young’s “Honey”


APRIL — “Oh! My Mistake”

Eddy Kim – “Trace”

GWSN — “Puzzle Moon”

HooniYongi — “Reason of my Life”

Kim Dong Han — “Good Night Kiss”

Kim Dong Han — “Call My Name”

LipBubble — “Yellow Pink”

Seo Ji An — “All My Days”

Seol Ha Yoon — “Ring My Heart” and Kim Yeon Ja’s “Amor Fati”

SNUPER – “You In My Eyes”

ELRIS’ Sohee — “Hurry Up” featuring Bolbbalgan4

SOYA — “Artist”

Weki Meki – “Crush”

Congratulations to NCT 127!

How does this article make you feel?