Update: EXO Gears Up For

Updated December 11 KST:

EXO has shared two more group teaser photos as they prepare for their return with “Love Shot”!

Updated December 10 KST:

EXO’s D.O. and Suho are the next to be featured in individual teaser images for their upcoming repackaged album “Love Shot”!

Original Article:

EXO continues to tease their upcoming release with more individual teasers!

On December 9 at midnight KST, the group shared images of Xiumin and Chen for “Love Shot.” They are the next members to be featured after Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Kai, and Sehun, whose photos you can check out here.

“Love Shot” is the repackaged version of EXO’s latest studio album “Don’t Mess Up My Tempo.” It is set to drop on December 13 at 6 p.m. KST. Check out a music video teaser for their new title track “Love Shot” here!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles