Watch: EXO Takes 3rd Win For

On January 4 episode of KBS’s “Music Bank,” EXO competed against themselves for first place with “Tempo” and “Loveshot.” In the end, “Tempo” took the lead with 9,055 points, grabbing the group’s third win for the song!

This week’s KBS’s “Music Bank” featured performances from D-CRUNCH, H.U.B, (f)x’s Luna, N.Flying, The Boyz, W24, DreamNote, LABOUM, Lovelyz, Super Junior’s Ryeowook, VOISPER, BLACK6IX, Spectrum, UP10TION, Ju Won Tak, Chungha, Choi Won Myeong and Kei, and PinkFantasy.

Check out the performances below:

PinkFantasy – “Iriwa”

BLACK6IX – “Swamp of Despair”

H.U.B – “Finale”

D-CRUNCH – “Stealer”

Ju Won Tak – “In The Light”

DreamNote – “Like you”

VOISPER – “Ordinary Words”

Spectrum – “What do I do”

The Boyz – “No Air”

UP10TION – “Blue Rose”

W24 – “SOSIME”

Chungha – “Gotta Go”

N.Flying – “Winter Winter”

N.Flying – “Rooftop”

Lovelyz – “Lost N Found”

Choi Won Myeong and Kei – “It’s You”

LABOUM – “Turn It On”

Luna – “Do You Love Me”

Luna – “Even So”

Ryeowook – “I’m Not Over You”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles