Update: SEVENTEEN Reveals First Look At

Updated January 18 KST:

SEVENTEEN revealed their MV teaser for “Home”!

Updated January 17 KST:

SEVENTEEN revealed their highlight medley for “You Made My Dawn”!

Updated January 16 KST:

SEVENTEEN has shared the track list for their sixth mini album “You Made My Dawn”!

The album will include the title track “Home,” which was composed by Woozi, Bumzu, and Seungkwan, as well as the song “Good to Me,” tracks by each of the group’s three teams, and the previously revealed “Getting Closer.

Updated January 15 KST:

SEVENTEEN has shared a group photo for “You Made My Dawn”!

The website for their comeback has also been changed to include a new melody, and many fans are wondering if it’s a preview of their upcoming title track.

Updated January 14 KST:

SEVENTEEN has dropped the third set of teaser photos for “You Made My Dawn,” titled “Eternal Sunshine version”!

Updated January 12 KST:

SEVENTEEN’s second set of teaser photos for “You Made My Dawn,” titled the “Dawn version,” is now here!

Updated January 10 KST:

SEVENTEEN has shared their first official photos for “You Made My Dawn”! This set is titled the “Before Dawn” version.

Updated January 8 KST:

SEVENTEEN released a schedule for their upcoming mini album “You Made My Dawn”! Their first official photos are due on January 10, with their album coming out on January 21.

Original Article:

SEVENTEEN has unveiled the first teaser for their next comeback!

The group is set to return with their sixth mini album “You Made My Dawn” on January 21 at 6 p.m. KST.

At midnight KST on January 7, SEVENTEEN dropped an album trailer for the release, with the title of their fifth mini album, “You Make My Day,” transforming into “You Made My Dawn.”

Ahead of their comeback, SEVENTEEN pre-revealed their track “Getting Closer” through their performance at the 2018 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

Check out the trailer clip below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles