Kim Heechul, Kim So Hyun, And Shin Dong Yup To Host 28th Seoul Music Awards

The MCs have been revealed for the 28th Seoul Music Awards!

On January 9, it was confirmed that Super Junior’s Kim Heechul, Kim So Hyun, and Shin Dong Yup will be hosting this year’s ceremony.

The three previously impressed with their chemistry and skilled hosting abilities for the show in 2018, and they will now be returning for a second consecutive year.

The 28th Seoul Music Awards will take place on January 15 at 6:50 KST at Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul and will be broadcast through KBS Drama, KBS Joy, KBS W, and more.

Check out the nominees for the fan-voted categories here!

Source (1)

Top photo credit: Xportsnews

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles