Watch: ITZY Grabs 1st Ever Win On

JYP Entertainment’s new girl group ITZY has already won their first music trophy!

On the February 21 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were ITZY’s “DALLA DALLA” and MAMAMOO member Hwasa’s “TWIT.” ITZY came in first with a total score of 8,527 to Hwasa’s 7,882.

This is ITZY’s first music show trophy since their debut on February 12.

Watch their performance and win below!

Othe performances in this week’s episode were by Brave Hongcha, Cherry Bullet, DreamCatcher, MAMAMOO’s Hwasa, T-ara’s Hyomin, Kim Soo Chan, LOONA, MONSTA X, NATURE, ONF, the Pink Lady, SF9, TREI, TST, VERIVERY, and Yoon Ji Sung.

Check them out below!

Kim Soo Chan – “You & Me”

TST – “Wake Up”

The Pink Lady – “God Girl”

TREI – “Gravity”

Cherry Bullet – “Q&A”

NATURE – “Dream About U”

VERIVERY – “Ring Ring Ring”

ONF – “We Must Love”

Brave Hongcha – “People” (with Samuel)

DreamCatcher – “PIRI”

SF9 – “Play Hard”

SF9 – “Enough”

Yoon Ji Sung – “In the Rain”

MONSTA X – “Play It Cool”

MONSTA X – “Alligator”

LOONA – “Butterfly”

Hyomin – “Allure”

Hwasa – “TWIT”

Congratulations to ITZY!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles