Update: Jeong Sewoon Shares Preview Of All Tracks Included On Comeback Album

Updated March 19 KST:

Jeong Sewoon has dropped an album preview for his upcoming mini album, “±0 (Plus Minus Zero)”!

Updated March 15 KST:

The music video teaser has been unveiled for Jeong Sewoon’s comeback with “Feeling”!

Check it out below:

Updated March 13 KST:

Jeong Sewoon has once again shared a beautiful short film for his comeback! He will be returning with the mini album “±0 (Plus Minus Zero)” on March 19.

Updated March 11 KST:

More teaser photos for Jeong Sewoon’s mini album “±0 (Plus Minus Zero)” are now here!

Updated March 10 KST:

Jeong Sewoon has revealed a new batch of teaser images for his upcoming mini album “±0 (Plus Minus Zero)”!

Updated March 8 KST:

Jeong Sewoon has unveiled the track list for his upcoming mini album “±0 (Plus Minus Zero)”!

According to the new track list, the mini album will contain six songs, including the self-composed track “White.” The title track “Feeling,” which was produced by the famous songwriting duo Duble Sidekick, will feature acclaimed singer-songwriter Penomeco.

Check out the full track list below!

Updated March 6 KST:

Jeong Sewoon has shared a second moving teaser for his return!

Updated March 4 KST:

Jeong Sewoon has shared a moving teaser for “±0 (Plus Minus Zero)”!

Original Article:

Jeong Sewoon has dropped the first teaser image for his upcoming comeback!

The singer recently announced that he will be making a comeback this month, and not only has he shared a teaser image, but the name of his new mini album and release date as well!

The mini album will be titled “±0 (Plus Minus Zero)” and will be released on March 19. This will be his first album release in eight months since his EP “Another” in July 2018. The singer is also set to appear in the musical “Grease,” which open on April 30.

Are you excited to listen to new music from Jeong Sewoon?

How does this article make you feel?