NCT 127 To Perform Comeback Track

NCT 127 will be premiering their comeback track on “Good Morning America”!

On April 18 KST, NCT 127 announced that they would be performing their new title track “Superhuman” for the very first time later that day, over a month before the release of their upcoming mini album “We are Superhuman.” The group will be performing the song live during their guest appearance on the April 18 broadcast of the famous U.S. morning show.

“Good Morning America” previously piqued fans’ curiosity by hinting at the performance on its official Twitter account.

Additionally, NCT 127 has revealed that their new mini album “We are Superhuman” will contain a total of six tracks: the title track “Superhuman,” “Highway to Heaven,” “Fool,” “Jet Lag,” “Paper Plane,” and “Outro: We are 127.”

“We are Superhuman” will be released online on various music sites on May 24 at 6 p.m. KST, while the physical album will be released on May 27 KST. Pre-orders for the album will begin on April 22.

Prior to their comeback in Korea, NCT 127 will be traveling across North America for their first world tour “NEO CITY – The Origin.” Starting on April 24, the group will be performing in a total of 12 cities across the United States, Canada, and Mexico.

NCT 127 will be performing on ABC’s “Good Morning America” on April 18 at 8 a.m. ET, before appearing on the show’s third-hour segment “Strahan and Sara” at 1 p.m. ET later that same day. In the meantime, check out the group’s latest teasers for “We are Superhuman” here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles