Update: GOT7 Reveals Lyrics For “Spinning Top”

Updated May 18 KST:

GOT7 shared the lyrics for all six songs on “Spinning Top”!

Updated May 17 KST:

GOT7 has shared the album spoiler video for their upcoming comeback with “Spinning Top”!

The album spoiler contains a snippet of each of the tracks on their new mini album, including title track “Eclipse.”

Check it out below!

Updated May 16 KST:

GOT7 released a second MV teaser for “Eclipse”!

Updated May 15 KST:

GOT7 shared their MV teaser for “Eclipse”!

Updated May 14 KST:

GOT7 revealed a track list for “Spinning Top”! Their new title track is “Eclipse,” which was co-composed by a team including GOT7’s JB (DefSoul). JB also wrote the lyrics along with others including Park Jin Young.

Yugyeom co-wrote the lyrics for the song “1°,” Jinyoung co-composed and wrote the lyrics for “The End” (literal title), and Youngjae (Ars) co-composed and co-wrote lyrics for “Time Out.”

BamBam took part in composing and writing lyrics for “Will You Believe In Me?” (literal title) and JB co-composed and co-wrote lyrics for “Page.”

Updated May 13 KST:

GOT7 has shared a sneak peek at their online cover and album packaging for “Spinning Top”!

Updated May 12 KST: 

GOT7 has shared more teaser photos for their comeback with “Spinning Top!”

Updated May 11 KST:

GOT7 revealed another set of teaser photos for “Spinning Top”!

Updated May 10 KST:

GOT7 has released a second set of individual teaser photos for “Spinning Top”!

Updated May 9 KST:

GOT7 shared individual teaser photos for “Spinning Top”!

Original Article:

GOT7 has shared their first teaser photos for their return!

The group will be making a comeback on May 20 with their album “Spinning Top.” On May 7 at midnight KST, they unveiled a new glimpse of their return through two photos!

Following their comeback, GOT7 will hold the grand start of their world tour with their first shows from June 15 to 16.

How does this article make you feel?