Watch: Oh My Girl Takes 1st Win For “SSFWL” On “The Show”; Performances By Nam Woohyun, N.Flying, And More

Oh My Girl took home their first trophy for “SSFWL”!

On the May 14 episode of SBS MTV’s “The Show,” the nominees for first place were The Boyz’s “Bloom Bloom,” INFINITE member Nam Woohyun’s “Hold on Me,” and Oh My Girl’s “SSFWL.” Oh My Girl took the win with a total score of 8,205 to Nam Woohyun’s 6,280 and The Boyz’s 4,455.

Watch their performances and win below!

More performers in this week’s episode were 1THE9, A Train to Autumn, The Boyz, DONGKIZ, Eric Nam, Ji Dong Kuk, Kim Dong Han, Lim Jimin, N.Flying, NC.A, Nam Woohyun, Oh My Girl, Song Gain, TARGET, VERIVERY, and WALWARI.

Check out the performances below!

WALWARI – “Oppa Is Cheating”


1THE9 – “The Story”

Lim Jimin – “Loveholic”

Ji Dong Kuk – “Every Single Lie”

Song Gain – “Nameless Actress”

A Train to Autumn – “Spring Rain”

TARGET – “Beautiful”

Eric Nam – “Runaway”

VERIVERY – “From Now”

Kim Dong Han – “FOCUS”

The Boyz – “Bloom Bloom”

N.Flying – “Leave It”

NC.A – “Awesome Breeze”

Nam Woohyun – “Rain”

Nam Woohyun – “Hold on Me” (featuring Golden Child’s TAG)

Congratulations to Oh My Girl!

How does this article make you feel?