Watch: WJSN Takes 1st Win For “Boogie Up” On “The Show”; Performances By NCT 127, CLC, And More

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) took home a trophy for “Boogie Up”!

The nominees for first place on the June 11 episode of SBS MTV’s “The Show” were AB6IX’s “Breathe,” NCT 127’s “Superhuman,” and WJSN’s “Boogie Up.” WJSN won with a total score of 7,460 to NCT 127’s 6,726 and AB6IX’s 6,197.

Watch their performances and win below!

The performer lineup on today’s episode also included 6Band, AB6IX, CLC, 2AM’s Changmin, Cherry Bullet, EZUZ, fromis_9, IZ, Lovelyz, NCT 127, ONEUS, OnlyOneOf, Rothy, SAAY, B1A4’s Sandeul, Seung Guk Lee, WALWARI, and Weki Meki.

Check out their performances!


EZUZ – “Latte Is Horse” (feat. Cinna)

OnlyOneOf – “Savanna”

ONEUS – “Twilight”

Rothy – “Bee”

WALWARI – “Oppa Is Cheating”

Seung Guk Lee – “Mr. Popularity”

Cherry Bullet – “Really Really”

fromis_9 – “FUN!”


6band – “Surfing With My Love”

Changmin – “Easy to Say”

AB6IX – “Breathe”

CLC – “ME”

NCT 127 – “Superhuman”

Lovelyz – “Beautiful Days”

Sandeul – “One Fine Day”

Congratulations to WJSN!

How does this article make you feel?