Watch: “Produce X 101” Unveils Focus Videos For Position Evaluation, Including Unaired Performances

Mnet’s “Produce X 101” revealed focus videos of each of the trainees for the position evaluation mission!

The show’s Top 60 contestants began the position evaluation in its latest episode, in which they’re tasked with showing off their talents in a specific position through a group cover. In addition to the categories of vocal, dance, and rap positions, this season added two “X” songs that challenged the trainees to take on two positions at a time: dance and vocal, or dance and rap. Winners for the “X” songs receive double the benefit points compared to the other songs if they succeed.

Last week’s episode showed many of the groups’ performances. Fans can check out the new focus videos to both watch their favorites and get a sneak peek of the upcoming performances that will air as part of the June 14 episode.

Vocal: MAMAMOO’s Hwasa’s “Twit”

Lee Eun Sang (Brand New Music)

Kang Seok Hwa (Individual Trainee)

Yun Jung Hwan (Brand New Music)

Lee Hyeop (Individual Trainee)

Lee Mi Dam (AAP.Y)

X (Vocal And Dance): Charlie Puth’s “Attention”

Moon Hyun Bin (Starship Entertainment)

Han Gi Chan (Fantagio)

Koo Jung Mo (Starship Entertainment)

Tony (HONGYI Entertainment)

Kim Sung Hyun (Stone Music Entertainment)

Hidaka Mahiro (YG Entertainment)

Hong Seong Jun (Brand New Music)

Rap: Block B’s Zico’s “Yes or No” featuring Penomeco and The Quiett

Nam Do Hyon (MBK Entertainment)

Kim Sung Yeon (Individual Trainee)

Cho Seung Youn (Yuehua Entertainment)

Jeong Jae Hun (Around US Entertainment)

Dance: Bruno Mars’s “Finesse” (Remix) featuring Cardi B

Kim Dong Yun (Woollim Entertainment)

Song Hyeong Jun (Starship Entertainment)

Kang Min Hee (Starship Entertainment)

Ham Won Jin (Starship Entertainment)

Lee Han Gyul (MBK Entertainment)

Kim Si Hun (Brand New Music)

Joo Chang Uk (Woollim Entertainment)

Vocal: Paul Kim’s “Me After You”

Han Seung Woo (Plan A Entertainment)

Kim Hyeon Bin (Source Music)

Wei Zi Yue (HONGYI Entertainment)

Kim Yo Han (OUI Entertainment)

Cha Jun Ho (Woollim Entertainment)

Dance: Jason Derulo’s “Swalla” featuring Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign (Remix)

Kang Hyeon Su (AAP.Y)

Kim Min Seo (Woollim Entertainment)

Park Yun Sol (NEST Management)

Choi Jun Seong (Jellyfish Entertainment)

Wang Jyun Hao (YG Entertainment)

Lee Tae Seung (Maroo Entertainment)

X (Rap And Dance): Ja Mezz, Andup, and WINNER’s Song Mino‘s “Turtle Ship” featuring Paloalto

Gwon Hui Jun (Cre.ker Entertainment)

Lee Jin Hyuk (TOP Media)

Woo Je Won (Around Us Entertainment)

Lee Won Jun (E Entertainment)

Peak (Chandelier Music)

Lee Eugene (Individual Trainee)

Rap: HAON and VINXEN’s “Barcode”

Yuri (ESteem)

Won Hyuk (E Entertainment)

Lee Woo Jin (Maroo Entertainment)

Baek Jin (Vine Entertainment)

Vocal: Wanna One’s “Day by Day”

Song Yu Vin (The Music Works)

Moon Jun Ho (Woollim Entertainment)

Choi Su Hwan (Individual Trainee)

Nam Dong Hyun (The South)

Kwon Tae Eun (Aconic)

Dance: Imagine Dragons’s “Believer” (Remix)

Kim Kook Heon (The Music Works)

Kim Dong Bin (MLD Entertainment)

Son Dong Pyo (DSP Media)

Park Sun Ho (sidusHQ)

Keum Dong Hyun (C9 Entertainment)

Hwang Yun Seong (Woollim Entertainment)

Vocal: BOL4’s “To My Youth”

Kim Woo Seok (TOP Media)

Kim Min Kyu (Jellyfish Entertainment)

Choi Byung Chan (Plan A Entertainment)

Lee Jin Woo (Maroo Entertainment)

Lee Se Jin (iME Korea)

Who are you rooting for on “Produce X 101”? Show your support by voting in Soompi’s international prediction polls here!

How does this article make you feel?