Watch: WJSN Takes 2nd Win For “Boogie Up” On “M Countdown”; Performances By CLC, AB6IX, Bae Jin Young, And More

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) won a second trophy for “Boogie Up”!

On the June 13 episode of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the first place nominees were WJSN’s “Boogie Up” and Lee Hi’s “No One.” WJSN took the win with a total score of 6,615 to Lee Hi’s 6,226.

Watch their performance and win below!

The performer lineup this week also included 3YE, AB6IX, A.C.E, ATEEZ, BIBI, Bae Jin Young, CLC, Cherry Bullet, EZUZ, fromis_9, IT’S, IZ, Lovelyz, Noh Ji Hoon, ONEUS, OnlyOneOf, Rothy, SAAY, Sultan of the Disco, Teen Top, Woody, We In The Zone, and Weki Meki.

Check out their performances below!

3YE – “DMT (Do Ma Thang)”

Woody – “Natural”

EZUZ – “Latte Is Horse”


We In The Zone – “Let’s Get Loud”

IT’S – “Don’t Be Shy”

OnlyOneOf – “Savanna”

Sultan of the Disco – “Shining Road”


IZ – “Eden”

ONEUS – “Twilight”

ATEEZ – “Illusion”

ATEEZ – “Wave”

Rothy – “Bee”

Cherry Bullet – “Really Really”

A.C.E – “Under Cover”

fromis_9 – “FUN!”

AB6IX – “Breathe”

Weki Meki – “Picky Picky”

CLC – “ME”

Noh Ji Hoon – “Finger Heart”

Bae Jin Young – “Hard to Say Goodbye”

Lovelyz – “Close to You”

Teen Top – “Run Away”

Congratulations to WJSN!

How does this article make you feel?